CALENDAR

CALENDAR

FOR MODULE RELEASE  &

LIVE COACHING CALLS

 CALENDAR FOR LIVE SESSIONS AND MODULE RELEASE DATES
(ZOOM LINK FOR LIVE SESSIONS BELOW)

MODULE 1 RELEASED: Monday, April 5th

MODULE 1 LIVE SESSION (Q and A/ Coaching/ Conversation): Monday April 12th 3:00pm ET/ 12:00pm PT

MODULE 2 RELEASED: Friday, April 16th

MODULE 2 LIVE SESSION: Thursday, April 22 12:30 pm ET/ 9:30am PT

MODULE 3 RELEASED: Friday April 23

(CATCH UP WEEK April 30th)

MODULE 3 LIVE SESSION Wednesday, May 5th 3:00pm ET/ 12:00pm PT

MODULE 4 RELEASED: Friday, May 7th

MODULE 4 LIVE SESSION Wednesday, May 12 6:30pm ET/ 4:30 pm PT

MODULE 5 RELEASED: Friday, May 14

MODULE 5 LIVE SESSION Thursday, May 20th 8:30pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT

MODULE 6 RELEASED Friday, May 21

(CATCH UP WEEK May 28)

MODULE 6 LIVE SESSION Wednesday, June 2 3:00pm ET/ 12:00pm PT

MODULE 7 RELEASED Friday, June 4

MODULE 7 LIVE SESSION

MODULE 8 RELEASED

MODULE 8 LIVE SESSION:

BONUS LIVE SESSION: PUBLICATION QUESTIONS ANSWERED June 23rd 3:00


​We will access the video/audio conferences through Zoom.
Download Zoom automatically: zoom.us/support/download

You can join by either computer or phone with video or just audio, as you prefer. Though I think it’s nice to have a video call so we can see one another, if possible. If you can’t join for the whole session, come on for whatever part you can join for.

These sessions WILL be recorded and will be on the “recordings” page within 24 hours of the session.

Nadia Colburn is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic:

AYS group coaching/ q and a/ discussion meeting

Nadia Colburn is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: AYS live group sessions

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84627354224?pwd=WktsS0FodTVzOFUrbHZOYkowRTVEdz09

Meeting ID: 846 2735 4224
Passcode: AYS
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,84627354224# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,84627354224# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 846 2735 4224
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kehhq9EqQ4

Free Resources

I’m delighted to welcome you to my free resource library!
Here you can find meditations, audio recordings, writing tips and more

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest